Contact Research and Innovation


Research & Innovation Director

Liz Gemmill
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6288
E-mail: elizabeth.gemmill3@nhs.net

Head of Research & Innovation 

Alison Steel
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6929
E-mail: 
alison.steel1@nhs.net

Research Matron

Lynne Allsop
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3313
E-mail: lynne.allsop1@nhs.net

Research Operations Manager

Terri-Ann Sewell
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3313
E-mail: terri.sewell@nhs.net

NIHR CRN Senior Primary Care Research Nurse for Mid Notts

Sarah Shelton
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 07920502639
E-mail: sarah.shelton1@nhs.net

Research Nurses

Cheryl Heeley
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: cheryl.heeley@nhs.net

Mandy Gill
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: mandy.gill1@nhs.net

Kaytie Bennett
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: kaytie.bennett@nhs.net

Sue Smith
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital  
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: susan.smith84@nhs.net

Inez Wynter
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:2521
E-mail: i.wynter@nhs.net

Jill Kirk
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:2521
E-mail: jill.kirk@nhs.net

Cami Goodwin
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: camelia.goodwin@nhs.net

Rachel Johnson
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: rachel.johnson20@nhs.net

Emily Omuvwie
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: emily.omuvwie1@nhs.net

Research AHP's

Wayne Lovegrove
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: wayne.lovegrove@nhs.net

Philip Buckley
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:2521
E-mail: philip.buckley@nhs.net

Research HCA's

Sarah Turner
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: sarah.turner23@nhs.net

Nigel Thorpe
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: nigel.thorpe3@nhs.net

Helen Shirt
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: helen.shirt@nhs.net

Vicky Whitworth
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3990
E-mail: vicky.whitworth@nhs.net

Information Manager/ Research Support Facilitator

Donna Sowter
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:3313
E-mail: donna.sowter@nhs.net

Research Admin

Melanie Greatorex
Research & Innovation Department
Trust Admin Building Level 0
King's Mill Hospital 
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6304
E-mail: melanie.greatorex@nhs.net

Rheumatology Research

Deborah Wilson
Tel: 01623 622515 ext:6693
E-mail: Deborah.Wilson21@nhs.net

Generic E-mail - sfh-tr.researchandinnovation@nhs.net

Twitter - @SFHResearch