## **Board of Directors**



David Selwyn Acting Chief Executive



**Graham Ward** 



**Phil Bolton** 



Sally Brook Shanahan **Director of Corporate Affairs** 



Rachel Eddie Chief Operating Officer



Steve Banks



**Barbara Brady** 



**Richard Cotton** 



**Manjeet Gill** Non-Executive Director



**Richard Mills Chief Financial Officer** 



**Dr Simon Roe** 



**Robert Simcox** 



Lisa Maclean



**Neil McDonald** Non-Executive Director



**Andrew Rose-Britton** 



**Professor Sir Jonathan Van-Tam** Associate Non-Executive Director (Research and Innovation)

## **Council of Governors**

## Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Liz Barrett OBE Lead Governor



**Tracy Burton** 



**Neal Cooper** 



John Dove





Samantha Musson



Mitchel Speed

**Appointed governors** 



**Justin Wyatt** 





Julie Kirkby



Iain Peel



Jane Stubbings

## **Rest of England**



**Dean Wilson** 



**Kevin Stewart** Appointed Governor -



District Council



Council



Ann Gray



Newark, Sherwood and surrounding wards



Shane O'Neill



**Position vacant** 



Nikki Slack

West Notts College



**Cllr David Walters** Ashfield District



**Position vacant** Nottinghamshire **County Council**