Board of Directors



David Selwyn Acting Chief Executive



Graham Ward



Phil Bolton



Sally Brook Shanahan **Director of Corporate Affairs**



Rachel Eddie Chief Operating Officer



Steve Banks



Barbara Brady



Richard Cotton



Manjeet Gill Non-Executive Director



Richard Mills Chief Financial Officer



Dr Simon Roe



Robert Simcox



Lisa Maclean Non-Executive Director



Neil McDonald Non-Executive Director



Andrew Rose-Britton



Professor Sir Jonathan Van-Tam Associate Non-Executive Director (Research and Innovation)

Council of Governors

Mansfield, Ashfield and surrounding wards



Liz Barrett OBE Lead Governor



Tracy Burton



Neal Cooper



John Dove



Nabeel Khan

Staff governors



Samantha Musson

Nikki Slack

West Notts College

Appointed governors



Mitchel Speed



Justin Wyatt



Pam Kirby







Jane Stubbings

Rest of England





Cllr Angie Jackson Mansfield District



District Council



Clir Bethan Eddy Nottinghamshire County Council



Michael Creamer



Ann Gray Peter Gregory



Shane O'Neill



Dean Wilson



Kevin Stewart Appointed Governor -Volunteers



Cllr David Walters Ashfield District