The Communications Team


  • Robin Smith - Head of Communications (Acting)

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 2717

    Contact Email: robin.smith6@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Jenny Kightley - Communications Specialist

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 3575

    Contact Email: jenny.kightley@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Donna Broughton - Communications Specialist

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 2715

    Contact Email: donna.broughton1@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Danny Hudson - Digital Communications Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 3826

    Contact Email: daniel.hudson@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Jayne Morton - Patient Information Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6927

    Contact Email: jayne.morton4@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Christine Moody - Membership Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6911

    Contact Email: christine.moody@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Rachel Kouijzer - Membership Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6911

    Contact Email: rachel.Kouijzer@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Charlotte McIntyre - Communications Assistant and PA

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 4351

    Contact Email: charlotte.mcintyre3@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...