Skip to content Contact us

Cookies on the Sherwood Forest Hospitals website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

To continue using the website we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our site.

Continue Find out more

The Communications Team


  • Kerry Beadling Barron - Head of Communications

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515

    Contact Email: kerry.beadling-barron@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Robin Smith - Deputy Head of Communications

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 4611

    Contact Email: robin.smith6@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Jenny Kightley - Communications Specialist

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 3575

    Contact Email: jenny.kightley@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Donna Broughton - Communications Specialist

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 2715

    Contact Email: donna.broughton1@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Danny Hudson - Digital Communications Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 3826

    Contact Email: daniel.hudson@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Jayne Morton - Patient Information Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6927

    Contact Email: jayne.morton4@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Christine Moody - Membership Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6911

    Contact Email: christine.moody@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Rachel Cooke - Membership Officer

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 6911

    Contact Email: rachel.cooke4@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...

  • Charlotte McIntyre - Communications Assistant and PA

    Contact Telephone: 01623 622515 ext: 4351

    Contact Email: charlotte.mcintyre3@nhs.net


    Main location: Trust HQ, King's Mill Hospital

    Awaiting photo...